Friday, January 16, 2015

Welcome, Elected Officials!

Clerk & Recorder Sheila Reiner
Coroner Dean Havlik
Surveyor Patrick Green
Treasurer Janice Rich

and newly elected
Assessor Ken Brownlee
Sheriff Matt Lewis
Commissioner Scott McInnis 


On Tuesday morning, January 13, 2015, all newly elected County Officials were sworn into office, during a ceremony officiated by Honorable Judge David A Bottger and Honorable Judge Care' McInnis.

Treasurer Janice Rich
was earlier sworn into office on January 2, 2015, as statute requires she take office the first business day of the year, by Honorable Judge Valerie J. Robison.

Join us in extending congratulations and welcome to all.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.